meal server

Serve breakfast, lunch, or dinner to guests staying at People Serving People and assist with clean-up as necessary. Must be at least 12 years old. Children 12–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Dinner Meal Service Friday June 22, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Friday June 22, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday June 23, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday June 24, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday June 25, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday June 25, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday June 26, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday June 26, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday June 27, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday June 28, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Thursday June 28, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday June 29, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday June 29, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday June 30, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday July 2, 2018 1
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday July 3, 2018 3
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday July 3, 2018 1
Lunch Meal Service Tuesday July 3, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Wednesday July 4, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Wednesday July 4, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday July 4, 2018 2
Breakfast Meal Service Thursday July 5, 2018 2
Lunch Meal Service Thursday July 5, 2018 2
Dinner Meal Service Thursday July 5, 2018 10
Breakfast Meal Service Friday July 6, 2018 1
Dinner Meal Service Friday July 6, 2018 3
Lunch Meal Service Saturday July 7, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday July 8, 2018 1
Lunch Meal Service Sunday July 8, 2018 4
Dinner Meal Service Sunday July 8, 2018 2
Breakfast Meal Service Monday July 9, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Thursday July 12, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday July 13, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday July 14, 2018 2
Lunch Meal Service Saturday July 14, 2018 1
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday July 15, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday July 15, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday July 15, 2018 2
Breakfast Meal Service Monday July 16, 2018 1
Lunch Meal Service Monday July 16, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday July 16, 2018 1
Lunch Meal Service Wednesday July 18, 2018 2
Breakfast Meal Service Thursday July 19, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday July 19, 2018 4
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday July 21, 2018 4
Lunch Meal Service Saturday July 21, 2018 7
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday July 22, 2018 2
Dinner Meal Service Sunday July 22, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday July 23, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday July 24, 2018 4
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday July 25, 2018 9
Breakfast Meal Service Thursday July 26, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday July 26, 2018 5
Breakfast Meal Service Friday July 27, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday July 27, 2018 5
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday July 28, 2018 2
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday July 29, 2018 1
Lunch Meal Service Sunday July 29, 2018 9
Dinner Meal Service Sunday July 29, 2018 10
Dinner Meal Service Monday July 30, 2018 7
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday July 31, 2018 3
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday July 31, 2018 8