meal server

Serve breakfast, lunch, or dinner to guests staying at People Serving People and assist with clean-up as necessary. Must be at least 12 years old. Children 12–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

If signing up a group or more than 1 person, you need to sign-up for each spot. For example, if you have 3 people in your group, you will need to sign-up 3 times, once for each person. If you have questions, please contact Erin, edevereaux@peopleservingpeople.org

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Dinner Meal Service Monday June 17, 2019 0
Lunch Meal Service Monday June 17, 2019 3
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday June 18, 2019 5
Dinner Meal Service Thursday June 20, 2019 0
Breakfast Meal Service Thursday June 20, 2019 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday June 21, 2019 3
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday June 22, 2019 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday June 23, 2019 4
Breakfast Meal Service Monday June 24, 2019 1
Dinner Meal Service Monday June 24, 2019 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday June 26, 2019 0
Breakfast Meal Service Wednesday June 26, 2019 2
Breakfast Meal Service Thursday June 27, 2019 1
Breakfast Meal Service Friday June 28, 2019 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday June 28, 2019 4
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday June 29, 2019 3
Lunch Meal Service Saturday June 29, 2019 0
Dinner Meal Service Saturday June 29, 2019 7
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday June 30, 2019 6
Dinner Meal Service Sunday June 30, 2019 6
Breakfast Meal Service Monday July 1, 2019 7
Dinner Meal Service Monday July 1, 2019 10
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday July 2, 2019 4
Breakfast Meal Service Wednesday July 3, 2019 6
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday July 3, 2019 10
Dinner Meal Service Thursday July 4, 2019 8
Breakfast Meal Service Thursday July 4, 2019 2
Dinner Meal Service Friday July 5, 2019 10
Breakfast Meal Service Friday July 5, 2019 1
Lunch Meal Service Saturday July 6, 2019 8
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday July 6, 2019 2
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday July 7, 2019 6
Dinner Meal Service Sunday July 7, 2019 3
Breakfast Meal Service Monday July 8, 2019 3
Breakfast Meal Service Wednesday July 10, 2019 6
Dinner Meal Service Thursday July 11, 2019 1
Dinner Meal Service Friday July 12, 2019 4
Breakfast Meal Service Friday July 12, 2019 1
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday July 14, 2019 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday July 14, 2019 4
Breakfast Meal Service Monday July 15, 2019 4
Lunch Meal Service Monday July 15, 2019 2
Dinner Meal Service Monday July 15, 2019 9
Dinner Meal Service Thursday July 18, 2019 5
Dinner Meal Service Friday July 19, 2019 8
Breakfast Meal Service Friday July 19, 2019 1
Breakfast Meal Ser7vice Saturday July 20, 2019 6
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday July 21, 2019 5
Lunch Meal Service Sunday July 21, 2019 2
Dinner Meal Service Sunday July 21, 2019 4
Breakfast Meal Service Monday July 22, 2019 4
Dinner Meal Service Monday July 22, 2019 2
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday July 23, 2019 5
Breakfast Meal Service Wednesday July 24, 2019 2
Dinner Meal Service Thursday July 25, 2019 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday July 26, 2019 1
Dinner Meal Service Friday July 26, 2019 5
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday July 27, 2019 6
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday July 28, 2019 6
Dinner Meal Service Sunday July 28, 2019 10
Breakfast Meal Service Monday July 29, 2019 4
Dinner Meal Service Monday July 29, 2019 10
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday July 30, 2019 6
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday July 30, 2019 10
Breakfast Meal Service Wednesday July 31, 2019 6
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday July 31, 2019 10