meal server

 
Serve breakfast, lunch, or dinner to guests staying at People Serving People and assist with clean-up as necessary. Must be at least 12 years old. Children 12–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Dinner Meal Service Thursday October 18, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday October 19, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday October 19, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday October 20, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday October 21, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday October 21, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday October 21, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday October 22, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday October 22, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday October 23, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday October 25, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday October 26, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday October 26, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday October 27, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday October 28, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday October 28, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday October 29, 2018 1
Dinner Meal Service Monday October 29, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday October 30, 2018 4
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday October 31, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday November 1, 2018 4
Dinner Meal Service Friday November 2, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Saturday November 3, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday November 4, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday November 4, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday November 5, 2018 2
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday November 7, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday November 8, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday November 10, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Saturday November 10, 2018 1
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday November 11, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday November 11, 2018 2
Dinner Meal Service Sunday November 11, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday November 12, 2018 5
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday November 17, 2018 2
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday November 18, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday November 18, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday November 18, 2018 1
Breakfast Meal Service Monday November 19, 2018 5
Lunch Meal Service Monday November 19, 2018 1
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday November 20, 2018 1
Lunch Meal Service Wednesday November 21, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday November 21, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday November 23, 2018 2
Lunch Meal Service Friday November 23, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday November 23, 2018 1
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday November 24, 2018 6
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday November 25, 2018 6
Breakfast Meal Service Monday November 26, 2018 4
Dinner Meal Service Monday November 26, 2018 3
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday November 27, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday November 28, 2018 5
Dinner Meal Service Thursday November 29, 2018 6
Breakfast Meal Service Friday November 30, 2018 2
Dinner Meal Service Friday November 30, 2018 5
Lunch Meal Service Saturday December 1, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday December 2, 2018 3
Breakfast Meal Service Monday December 3, 2018 4
Dinner Meal Service Friday December 7, 2018 4
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday December 8, 2018 3
Lunch Meal Service Saturday December 8, 2018 1
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday December 9, 2018 2
Lunch Meal Service Sunday December 9, 2018 1
Dinner Meal Service Sunday December 9, 2018 3
Dinner Meal Service Thursday December 13, 2018 2
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday December 15, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday December 16, 2018 5
Lunch Meal Service Sunday December 16, 2018 1
Dinner Meal Service Sunday December 16, 2018 1
Breakfast Meal Service Monday December 17, 2018 3
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday December 18, 2018 10
Dinner Meal Service Thursday December 20, 2018 7
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday December 22, 2018 6
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday December 23, 2018 6
Dinner Meal Service Sunday December 23, 2018 2
Breakfast Meal Service Monday December 24, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Monday December 24, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday December 24, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday December 25, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday December 25, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday December 26, 2018 7
Dinner Meal Service Thursday December 27, 2018 7
Breakfast Meal Service Friday December 28, 2018 3
Dinner Meal Service Friday December 28, 2018 5
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday December 29, 2018 6
Dinner Meal Service Saturday December 29, 2018 10
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday December 30, 2018 6
Lunch Meal Service Sunday December 30, 2018 10
Dinner Meal Service Sunday December 30, 2018 10
Breakfast Meal Service Monday December 31, 2018 3
Lunch Meal Service Monday December 31, 2018 8
Dinner Meal Service Monday December 31, 2018 9