meal server

Serve breakfast, lunch, or dinner to guests staying at People Serving People and assist with clean-up as necessary. Must be at least 12 years old. Children 12–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Lunch Meal Service Wednesday September 20, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday September 21, 2017 1
Breakfast Meal Service Friday September 22, 2017 3
Dinner Meal Service Friday September 22, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday September 24, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday September 25, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday September 25, 2017 4
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday September 26, 2017 1
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday September 26, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday September 27, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday September 28, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday September 29, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday September 29, 2017 5
Dinner Meal Service Saturday September 30, 2017 3
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday September 30, 2017 1
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday October 1, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday October 1, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday October 2, 2017 2
Dinner Meal Service Thursday October 5, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday October 6, 2017 3
Lunch Meal Service Saturday October 7, 2017 7
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday October 8, 2017 1
Lunch Meal Service Sunday October 8, 2017 2
Dinner Meal Service Sunday October 8, 2017 1
Breakfast Meal Service Monday October 9, 2017 3
Dinner Meal Service Thursday October 12, 2017 5
Breakfast Meal Service Friday October 13, 2017 5
Lunch Meal Service Friday October 13, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday October 13, 2017 5
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday October 14, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Saturday October 14, 2017 2
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday October 15, 2017 4
Dinner Meal Service Sunday October 15, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday October 16, 2017 3
Dinner Meal Service Thursday October 19, 2017 6
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday October 21, 2017 6
Lunch Meal Service Saturday October 21, 2017 9
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday October 22, 2017 6
Dinner Meal Service Sunday October 22, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday October 23, 2017 4
Dinner Meal Service Monday October 23, 2017 4
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday October 24, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday October 25, 2017 3
Dinner Meal Service Thursday October 26, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday October 27, 2017 1
Dinner Meal Service Friday October 27, 2017 5
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday October 28, 2017 2
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday October 29, 2017 6
Lunch Meal Service Sunday October 29, 2017 7
Dinner Meal Service Sunday October 29, 2017 5
Breakfast Meal Service Monday October 30, 2017 4
Dinner Meal Service Monday October 30, 2017 9
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday October 31, 2017 5
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday October 31, 2017 5