advocates

.

Please contact your Advocate if you need help reaching resources or Hennepin County workers.

Advocates are currently available Monday–Friday, 8:00am–4:30pm, with rotating shifts. If your advocate is not in her office, you may contact her by phone or email.

Laurel Lilligren, Director of Family Supports
llilligren@peopleservingpeople.org
612-252-4027

Lauren Bahe, Family Supports Manager
lbahe@peopleservingpeople.org
612-455-8602

Alexandra Nimchuk, Advocate Associate
animchuk@peopleservingpeople.org
612-277-0244

Jaisy Hernandez, Advocate Associate
jhernandez@peopleservingpeople.org
612-252-4024

Kathryn Gerrick, Advocate Associate
kgerrick@peopleservingpeople.org
612-455-8600

Tatianna Kibwage, Advocate Associate
tkibwage@peopleservingpeople.org
612-252-4010