meal server

Serve breakfast, lunch, or dinner to guests staying at People Serving People and assist with clean-up as necessary. Must be at least 12 years old. Children 12–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday February 25, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday February 25, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday February 26, 2018 2
Dinner Meal Service Monday February 26, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday February 27, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday February 27, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday February 28, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday March 2, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Saturday March 3, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday March 4, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday March 5, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday March 6, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday March 9, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday March 10, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Saturday March 10, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday March 11, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday March 11, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday March 11, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday March 12, 2018 3
Dinner Meal Service Friday March 16, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday March 17, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday March 18, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday March 18, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday March 18, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday March 19, 2018 3
Lunch Meal Service Monday March 19, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday March 23, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday March 23, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday March 24, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday March 25, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday March 25, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday March 26, 2018 2
Dinner Meal Service Monday March 26, 2018 1
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday March 27, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday March 27, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday March 29, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday March 30, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday March 30, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday March 31, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Saturday March 31, 2018 0