meal server

Serve breakfast, lunch, or dinner to guests staying at People Serving People and assist with clean-up as necessary. Must be at least 12 years old. Children 12–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Breakfast Meal Service Monday December 11, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday December 14, 2017 8
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday December 16, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday December 17, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday December 17, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday December 17, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday December 18, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Monday December 18, 2017 3
Lunch Meal Service Wednesday December 20, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday December 21, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday December 22, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday December 22, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday December 23, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday December 24, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday December 25, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Monday December 25, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday December 25, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday December 26, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Tuesday December 26, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday December 26, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Wednesday December 27, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday December 27, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Thursday December 28, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday December 28, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday December 29, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday December 29, 2017 1
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday December 30, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Saturday December 30, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday December 31, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday December 31, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday December 31, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday January 1, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Monday January 1, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday January 1, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday January 2, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday January 4, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday January 5, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Saturday January 6, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday January 7, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday January 7, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday January 8, 2018 1
Dinner Meal Service Thursday January 11, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday January 12, 2018 1
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday January 13, 2018 3
Lunch Meal Service Saturday January 13, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday January 14, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday January 14, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday January 14, 2018 0
Lunch Meal Service Monday January 15, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday January 18, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday January 19, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday January 20, 2018 3
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday January 21, 2018 3
Lunch Meal Service Sunday January 21, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday January 21, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday January 22, 2018 2
Dinner Meal Service Monday January 22, 2018 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday January 23, 2018 5
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday January 24, 2018 8
Dinner Meal Service Thursday January 25, 2018 0
Breakfast Meal Service Thursday January 25, 2018 2
Dinner Meal Service Friday January 26, 2018 0