meal server

Serve breakfast, lunch, or dinner to guests staying at People Serving People and assist with clean-up as necessary. Must be at least 12 years old. Children 12–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday February 28, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday February 28, 2017 1
Lunch Meal Service Tuesday February 28, 2017 8
Dinner Meal Service Thursday March 2, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday March 3, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday March 6, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday March 9, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday March 10, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Friday March 10, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday March 13, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Wednesday March 15, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday March 17, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday March 17, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday March 18, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday March 19, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday March 20, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Monday March 20, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday March 22, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday March 24, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday March 25, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday March 27, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday March 27, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday March 28, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday March 30, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday March 31, 2017 0