meal server

Serve breakfast, lunch, or dinner to guests staying at People Serving People and assist with clean-up as necessary. Must be at least 12 years old. Children 12–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday August 22, 2017 1
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday August 22, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday August 23, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday August 24, 2017 2
Breakfast Meal Service Friday August 25, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday August 25, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday August 26, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday August 27, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Sunday August 27, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday August 28, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday August 28, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday August 29, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday August 29, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday August 31, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday September 1, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Saturday September 2, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday September 3, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday September 4, 2017 4
Lunch Meal Service Monday September 4, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday September 4, 2017 1
Dinner Meal Service Thursday September 7, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Friday September 8, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday September 8, 2017 5
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday September 9, 2017 3
Lunch Meal Service Saturday September 9, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday September 10, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Sunday September 10, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Friday September 15, 2017 3
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday September 16, 2017 1
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday September 17, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Monday September 18, 2017 3
Lunch Meal Service Monday September 18, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday September 18, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday September 19, 2017 0
Lunch Meal Service Wednesday September 20, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Thursday September 21, 2017 2
Breakfast Meal Service Friday September 22, 2017 1
Dinner Meal Service Friday September 22, 2017 5
Breakfast Meal Service Sunday September 24, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Monday September 25, 2017 7
Breakfast Meal Service Tuesday September 26, 2017 1
Dinner Meal Service Tuesday September 26, 2017 4
Dinner Meal Service Wednesday September 27, 2017 4
Dinner Meal Service Thursday September 28, 2017 3
Breakfast Meal Service Friday September 29, 2017 1
Dinner Meal Service Friday September 29, 2017 0
Dinner Meal Service Saturday September 30, 2017 0
Breakfast Meal Service Saturday September 30, 2017 5