advocates

 

Laurel Lilligren, Director of Family Supports
llilligren@peopleservingpeople.org
612-252-4027

Hugh O’Brien, Advocacy Services Manager
hobrien@peopleservingpeople.org
612-277-0253

Lauren Bahe, Advocacy Services Coordinator – Mental/Chemical Health
lbahe@peopleservingpeople.org
612-455-8602

Alexandra Nimchuk, Advocate Associate
animchuk@peopleservingpeople.org
612-277-0244

Jaisy Hernandez, Advocate Associate
jhernandez@peopleservingpeople.org
612-252-4024

Kathryn Gerrick, Advocate Associate
kgerrick@peopleservingpeople.org
612-455-8600

Tatianna Kibwage, Advocate Associate
tkibwage@peopleservingpeople.org
612-252-4010