advocates

Laurel Lilligren Director of Family Supports
llilligren@peopleservingpeople.org
612-252-4027

Hugh O’Brien Advocacy Services Manager
hobrien@peopleservingpeople.org
612-277-0253

Lauren Bahe Advocacy Services Coordinator
lbahe@peopleservingpeople.org
612-455-8602

Kasey Nimmerfroh Advocacy Services Coordinator–Employment
kaseyn@peopleservingpeople.org
612-252-4010

Alexandra Nimchuk Advocate Associate
animchuk@peopleservingpeople.org
612-277-0244

Ana Hill Advocate Associate
ahill@peopleservingpeople.org
612-252-4024

Jacqueline Gearhart Employment Advocate
jgearhart@peopleservingpeople.org
612-277-0257

Matthew Coen-Tuff Advocate Associate
mcoentuff@peopleservingpeople.org
612-455-8600