important contact information

 

Center of Excellence

Tim Thorman | tthorman@peopleservingpeople.org | 612.249.5328

Unable to make a shift? Call 612.249.5328

 

Early Childhood Development Programs

Meredith Johnson | mjohnson@peopleservingpeople.org  | 612.277.0251

Jami Skinn | jskinn@peopleservingpeople.org | 612.277.0251

Unable to make a shift? Call 612.277.0251

 

Educational Services & Roving Reader

Tegan Lecheler | tlecheler@peopleservingpeople.org | 612.277.0247

Unable to make a shift? Call 612.277.0207 or 612.277.0247

 

Food Service

Mike Seiler | foodserv@peopleservingpeople.org | 612.277.0239

Unable to make a shift? Call 612.277.0203

 

 Housekeeping

Craig Gregory | craigg@peopleservingpeople.org | 612.277.0232

Unable to make a shift? Call 612.277.0201

 

 Resident Resources

Jocelyn Groce | jocelyng@peopleservingpeople.org | 612.277.0238

Brenda Hill | bhill@peopleservingpeople.org| 612.277.0236

Unable to make a shift? Call 612.277.0201

 

Volunteer & Events Manager

Mallory Evans | mevans@peopleservingpeople.org | 612.277.0256

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Tom Golembeck | tgolembeck@peopleservingpeople.org | 612.277.0216

 

Volunteer Associate

Erin Devereaux | edevereaux@peopleservingpeople.org | 612.274.7727

 

Shelter Main Line: 612.332.4500

Center of Excellence Main Line: 612.249.5337